Video

Films by Andy - filmsbyandy.com
Branches Wedding Co - branchesweddingco.com
Brandon DeTraglia - brandondetraglia.com

 

Makeup Artist

Meg Rianne - megrianne.com
Sarah Lord - makeupbysarahlord.com

 

Wedding Planners & Design

Whim Events - whimevents.com
Kelly Golia - kellygolia.com

 

Wedding Gowns & Accessories

Ceremony Boston - ceremony-boston.com
Hushed Commotion - hushedcommotion.com

 

 

 

 

Florist

Foret Design Studio - foretdesignstudio.com
Tarrnation Flower Farm - tarrnationflowerfarm.com
Boston Pollen - bostonpollen.com

 

Wedding Stationery

Mallory Overton - malloryoverton.com
Fourteen-Forty - 1440nyc.com

 

Bakers

Mayflour Confections - mayflourconfections.com
Moulton Farm Cider Bellies Doughnuts - moultonfarm.com

 

Music/DJ

Nora - djourentertainment.com