RECCOMMENDATIONS

Wedding Planners & Design

Whim Events - whimevents.com

Kelly Golia - kellygolia.com

 

Wedding Gowns & Accessories

Ceremony Boston - ceremony-boston.com

Hushed Commotion - hushedcommotion.com

 

Wedding Stationery

Mallory Overton - malloryoverton.com

Fourteen-Forty - 1440nyc.com

 

Bakers

Mayflour Confections - mayflourconfections.com

Moulton Farm Cider Bellies Doughnuts - moultonfarm.com

Video

Films by Andy - filmsbyandy.com

Branches Wedding Co - branchesweddingco.com

 

Makeup Artist

Meg Rianne - megrianne.com

Sarah Lord - makeupbysarahlord.com

 

Florist

Foret Design Studio - foretdesignstudio.com

Tarrnation Flower Farm - tarrnationflowerfarm.com

Boston Pollen - bostonpollen.com

 

Music/DJ

Nora - djourentertainment.com

 

Drinks

Little Bitte Artisinal Cocktails - littlebitte.com